Interested in buying a property? Please visit…

mccarthyandstone.co.uk

Search

Interested in buying a property? Please visit…

mccarthyandstone.co.uk

Analysts

Analysts contact details:

Name Institution Address Phone Number Email Address

Jon Bell

Barclays

5 The North Colonnade, London, E14 4BB

+44 (0)20 7773 5996

jon.bell@barclays.com

Aynsley Lammin

Canaccord Genuity

88 Wood Street, London EC2V 7QR

+44 (0)20 7050 6500

alammin@canaccordgenuity.com

Glynis Johnson

Deutsche Bank

1 Great Winchester Street, London, EC2N 2DB

+44 (0)20 7545 8000

glynis.johnson@db.com

Veronica Perez-Campanero

Goldman Sachs

Peterborough Court, 133 Fleet Street, London, EC4A 2BB

020 7774 1000

Veronica.perez-campanero@gs.com

Mark Howson

HSBC

8 Canada Square, London E14 5HQ

+44 (0)20 7992 0997

mark.howson@hsbc.com

Anthony Codling

Jefferies

Vintners Place, 68 Upper Thames Street, London, EC4V 3BJ

+44 (0)20 7029 8677

Anthony.Codling@Jefferies.com

Chris Millington

Numis Securities

The London Stock Exchange Building, 10 Paternoster Square, London, EC4M 7LT

+44 (0)20 7260 1000

c.millington@numis.com

Clyde Lewis

Peel Hunt

Moor House, 120 London Wall, London, EC2Y 5ET

+44 (0)20 7418 8949

Clyde.Lewis@peelhunt.com

Miguel Borrega

UBS

1 Finsbury Avenue, London, EC2M 2PP

+44 (0)20 7567 8000

Miguel.borrega@ubs.com